Looking for something? Start here.
Custom Search

 



 

 

« Do Rights Right Wrongs? Venezuela Lacks Infrastructure to Combat Violence | Virginia Cesarean Rates by Hospital, 2006 »
Friday
Dec172010

VBAC radio show- Monday 12/20

Bookmark and Share

Share 

By Henry Dorn, MD

I have been asked to be a guest on an internet radio show discussing VBAC issues on Monday 12/20, 5:30 PST, 8:30 EST. The idea for it was spawned by the CNN article on the VBAC3 homebirth

Apparently the mother will be a guest, as well as the doctor interviewed in the CNN article. That’s all I know so far but the format is supposed to be supportive. 

In order to hear the show, info is provided below. Encourage VBAC and homebirth supporters to weigh in.

Vaginal Birth After C-section (VBAC) (60 Minutes)

www.BlogTalkRadio.com/TruVueRadio

Show date: MONDAY, December 20, 2010 LIVE,

Time: 5:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM CST, 8:30 PM EST

Call in number 646.716.8385   


PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments (2)

So looking forward to this radio show and interview!! But I might not be free at that time-- is there ANY way of recording this show??? I'm desperate!! Thanks! Or who else could I contact to find out about recording the show? Thanks for the heads up!!

December 19, 2010 | Unregistered CommenterKelly

The show is archived on the TruVue wesite. Just scroll down to the VBAC story, click on the title and it will start playing.

December 21, 2010 | Unregistered CommenterHenry Dorn MD
Comments for this entry have been disabled. Additional comments may not be added to this entry at this time.